Account

Delete your account.

You can permanently delete your Street Gallery account and data from here, whether or not you still have the app installed. Sign in below with the same account you use in the app to continue.

What this does

This permanently deletes your profile, display name, and saved lists. Your posts and comments remain but are no longer linked to you. This can't be undone.

Sign in to continue
or

Signed in with Facebook, or can't get into your account? Use the Contact page instead and we'll delete it for you.